The ALCOTT Catalog --- equipping you to serve the Church and fulfill the Great Commission

Sechs sprüche =

(Six anthems) : for eight part mixed chorus (SSAATTBB), op. 79 /

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy ; edited by Byron Cantrell.

No Cover Image
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
Other Authors: Cantrell, Byron.
Format: Musical Score
Language: German
Published: New York : Walton Music Corp., 1968
Subjects: Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices), Unaccompanied.
Christmas music.
Passion music.
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

3rd Floor Stacks

Call Number:
M2092.6 .M46 1968 1

Search Options

Find More

Need Help?