The ALCOTT Catalog --- equipping you to serve the Church and fulfill the Great Commission

Die sechs Französischen Suiten,

BWV 812-817, 814a, 815a ; Zwei Suiten a-Moll und Es-Dur, BWV 818, 819, 818a, 819a /

Johann Sebastian Bach ; herausgegeben von Alfred Dürr.

No Cover Image
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Other Authors: Dürr, Alfred, 1918-2011.
Format: Musical Score
Published: Kassel : Bärenreiter, 1980
Series: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Works. 1954 ; Ser. 5, Bd. 8.
Subjects: Suites (Harpsichord)
Harpsichord music.
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Call Number:
M3 .B125 SER.V V.8

Search Options

Find More

Need Help?