The ALCOTT Catalog --- equipping you to serve the Church and fulfill the Great Commission

Die sechs Englischen Suiten :

BWV 806-811 /

Johann Sebastian Bach ; herausgegeben von Alfred Dürr.

No Cover Image
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Other Authors: Dürr, Alfred, 1918-2011.
Format: Musical Score
Published: Kassel : Bärenreiter, 1979
Series: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Works. 1954 ; Ser. 5, Bd. 7.
Subjects: Harpsichord music.
Suites (Harpsichord)
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Call Number:
M3 .B125 SER.V V.7

Search Options

Find More

Need Help?