The ALCOTT Catalog --- equipping you to serve the Church and fulfill the Great Commission

The Ascension :

cantata for Ascensiontide : for mezzo-soprano solo, chorus of mixed voices, three trumpets, harp, organ, and timpani /

music by Robert E. Allen ; text by Edwin Markham.

No Cover Image
Main Author: Allen, Robert E., 1920-
Format: Musical Score
Language: English
Published: New York : Galleon Press, 1978
Subjects: Markham, Edwin, > 1852-1940 > Musical settings.
Cantatas, Sacred > Scores.
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Call Number:
M2021.A393 A8 1

Search Options

Find More

Need Help?