The ALCOTT Catalog --- equipping you to serve the Church and fulfill the Great Commission

Masterworks of 20th-century music :

the modern repertory of the symphony orchestra /

Douglas Lee.

Main Author: Lee, Douglas A.
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York : Routledge, 2002
Subjects: Orchestral music > 20th century > Analysis, appreciation.
Symphony orchestras > United States.
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

3rd Floor Stacks

Call Number:
MT125 .L33 2002

Search Options

Find More

Need Help?