The ALCOTT Catalog --- equipping you to serve the Church and fulfill the Great Commission

Symphony in G minor, K. 550.

The score of the new Mozart edition, historical note, analysis, views and comments.

Edited by Nathan Broder.

No Cover Image
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Other Authors: Broder, Nathan.
Format: Musical Score
Published: New York, W. W. Norton 1967
Series: Norton critical scores
Subjects: Symphonies > Scores.
Symphonies > Analysis, appreciation.
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

3rd Floor Stacks

Call Number:
M1001.M92 K. 550 .B75 1

Search Options

Find More

Need Help?