The ALCOTT Catalog --- equipping you to serve the Church and fulfill the Great Commission

Symphoniae sacrae

die Konzerte zu sieben Stimmen (Nr. 11-14) = The concerti in seven parts (Nos. 11-14) /

III (1650) :

Heinrich Schütz ; herausgegeben von Werner Breig.

No Cover Image
Main Author: Schütz, Heinrich, 1585-1672.
Other Authors: Breig, Werner.
Format: Musical Score
Language: German
Published: Kassel ; New York : Bärenreiter, 1996
Subjects: Sacred quartets with instrumental ensemble > Scores.
Tags: Add
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

3rd Floor Stacks

Call Number:
M3 .S391 V.20

Search Options

Find More

Need Help?